A$AP Rocky rocks GQ shoot

20130426-093807.jpg

20130426-093831.jpg

20130426-093837.jpg

From New York Fashion week to GQ magazine Pretty Flocka has been letting his presence be seen in the fashion industry . His latest GQ shoot for their May 2013 issue was a fun in the sun , nautical themed fashion shoot with jet skis and models . He chatted with GQ about his fashion interest “I wanted to model when I was younger. I was always into clothes and shit.”

When it comes to his inspiration, he doesn’t have to look far….. “I’m the man on those things [referring to menswear blogs].” “I don’t really look at them. Well, I guess I do, but only when I’m looking at myself. I inspire me.” That’s real !!!

20130426-094808.jpg

20130426-094815.jpg

Bey x H&M’s 2013 summer collection.

Mrs. Carter new H&M is basically a mini video for her song “Standing on the Sun” . It’s like killing two birds with one stone , release a new single and show us H&M’s 2013 summer collection.

We Love : Swedish House Mafia

We Love : Swedish House Mafia !!! Especially their song Don’t You Worry Child ft John Martin. This track is actually the group last song together. The Swedish electronic dance music trio formed in 2008 and on June 24, 2012, the group announced on their website that their current tour would be their last tour together and their final performance was at the Ultra Music Festival on March 24, 2013. You can see how LIVE their shows were in this video …. Wish I could’ve made it to one . Check out Swedish House Mafia below :

Give “Daley ” a spin !!!

Get into British singer/ songwriter Daley !!! I just love his vocals …. The track above “Alone Together” ft Marsha Ambrosius was featured on his “Alone Together ” EP released in 2012 . He has gained a great fan base in the UK as well as here in the US. He also has a track with another one of our fav artist Jessie J called “Remember Me”. He is currently working on his album Days & Nights . What do you think of Daley ? We want know …

Mariah Carey x Miguel – Beautiful Preview

20130425-215747.jpg

R&B diva Mariah Carey has a new single coming our way on May 6th and its featuring Miguel . The title of the track is Beautiful and with these two amazing voices together I have no doubt this song should be “beautiful ” . Check out the preview for “Beautiful” expect the song and a visual for it soon !!